News Flash Home
The original item was published from 5/1/2018 4:08:34 PM to 1/1/2019 12:05:06 AM.

News Flash

Connect With Us - Spotlight

Posted on: May 1, 2018

[ARCHIVED] St. Bernard Parish Government Choir

2018 State of the Parish 040

Members of the SBPG Choir are in alphabetical order Paula Barth, Brittany Bienemy, Mary Chauppetta, Juanita CoCo, Clarisa Duplessis, Lenor Duplessis, Malaika Joseph-Hills, Donna Hooper, Melissa Karter, Henry Maitre, William McGoey, Briane Payne, Fredonia Russell, Rick Stierwald, Yolanda “Loni” Banks-Thomas, Elainna Williams, Pamela Williams, Trineka Williams and Choir Director Pamela Wegener.

Facebook Twitter Email